top of page
Search

Christmas is coming, Lets Squat

So, my prayers to my gaming friends, who health has been an issue to.

With School getting out soon, I am looking at some of those projects that have been put on a back burner. Namely going to be starting my Masters program soon, and I will also be looking into getting some work back burner projects going.

Now on to gaming:

RPG: Gee, can't seem to get it together, group has illness issues and my sleep cycle is screwed up. Nightmares have been more insane than normal (not even sure if nightmare is the right word, just a lot of sorrow filled surrealism)

I will be getting a Bunch of Space Dwarf (aka Squats), Looking at a nice big Biker/War Machine army (about 2k). Slayers are coming, slayers are coming...Should keep me in painting and converting for a while. My problem is that the Mantic bikes don't give a lot of options for weapons. Thinking of adding a turret then adding different guns to the turrets

I also have more Necromunda stuff coming (need to get all these cans into terrain...don't ask). With one more book and 2 sets of cards I will have basically everything I want...

I plan on getting the last of my marines painted by early, early, January.

Now on to Website:

With the new Chapter Improved I am reworking my lists, hope to add them next weekend or the one after.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2021, Day 1

Today is January 1st, New Years Day. Traditionally it is a day of setting resolutions and reflecting on the last year...so let's get to it. Most people would say 2020 was the worst year of their live

bottom of page