top of page
Search

Wargame Hobby Bingo and a Merry Christmas, Happy Yule, Happy Chanukah, and all the rest...


Today is Christmas morning, and as I look over the messy house, and smell Christmas dinner cooking I will take a minute to update this blog.

I find myself setting goals for myself, not resolutions, but goals. As I try to teach my students a good goal is something you need to stretch to achieve, but that is possible. Having said that, because you do need to stretch for it, it may be out of your reach.

Some goals I am setting is to eat healthier, quit smoking (that one is going REALLY poorly), and get more of my minatures painted.

Some of you will be familiar with Wargame Hobby Bingo, I am setting the goal of doing a Blackout on it this year. For those who are not familiar, in Wargame Hobby Bingo you download the card and try to get a Bingo. There are of course different types and I am going for the most challenging the "Blackout".

Ran Champions this last weekend, the heroes were able to save Vixen in a way I did not expect them to. We are coming up to the end of the road on this campaign...

Finaly Merry Christmas to all


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2021, Day 1

Today is January 1st, New Years Day. Traditionally it is a day of setting resolutions and reflecting on the last year...so let's get to it. Most people would say 2020 was the worst year of their live

Christmas is coming, Lets Squat

So, my prayers to my gaming friends, who health has been an issue to. With School getting out soon, I am looking at some of those projects that have been put on a back burner. Namely going to be star

bottom of page